Undergraduate Chapters By State

 

The primary focus of our Undergraduate Chapters is to effectively carry out the purpose of the organization through campus and community projects, activities, and events. The sisters within these chapters strive to uphold the Sorority's commitment to community service and academics. Each chapter coordinates events related to community service, educational/cultural programs, scholarship, social planning, sisterhood, and promotion of Greek life.

Our undergraduate chapters win numerous awards for their hard work in community service, programming, and academic achievement at their home institutions as well as their respective communities.

Below is a list of our Undergraduate chapters by state.

Arizona (2)

Chapter Name

University Name

Chapter Email Address

Beta Iota

Arizona State University

beta_iota@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Kappa

University of Arizona

epsilon_kappa@lambdalady.org

California (22)

 

Chapter Name

University Name

Chapter Email Address

Beta Delta

California State University - Long Beach

beta_delta@lambdalady.org

Beta Zeta

Loyola Marymount University

beta_zeta@lambdalady.org

Beta Xi

San Jose State University

beta_xi@lambdalady.org

Gamma Zeta

University of California - Riverside

gamma_zeta@lambdalady.org

Gamma Lambda

California State University - Fullerton

gamma_lambda@lambdalady.org

Gamma Sigma

California State University - San Bernardino

gamma_sigma@lambdalady.org

Gamma Tau

California State University - Los Angeles

gamma_tau@lambdalady.org

Gamma Upsilon

California State Polytechnic University - Pomona

gamma_upsilon@lambdalady.org

Gamma Psi

San Diego State University

gamma_psi@lambdalady.org

Delta Theta

University of California - Santa Barbara

delta_theta@lambdalady.org

Delta Omicron

University of California - Berkeley 

delta_omicron@lambdalady.org

Delta Rho

University of California - Los Angeles

delta_rho@lambdalady.org

Delta Tau

San Francisco State University

delta_tau@lambdalady.org

Delta Phi

University of Southern California

delta_phi@lambdalady.org

Delta Chi

California Polytechnic State University - San Luis Obispo

delta_chi@lambdalady.org

Delta Omega

California State University - Northridge

delta_omega@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Iota

Humboldt State University

epsilon_iota@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Xi

California State University - Fresno

epsilon_xi@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Sigma

University of California - Irvine

epsilon_sigma@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Upsilon

University of California - Davis

epsilon_upsilon@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Chi

University of California - Santa Cruz

epsilon_chi@lambdalady.org

Zeta Zeta

California State University - East Bay

zeta_zeta@lambdalady.org

Connecticut (4)

Chapter Name

University Name

Chapter Email Address

Kappa

University of Connecticut

kappa@lambdalady.org

Psi

Central Connecticut State University

psi@lambdalady.org

Beta Alpha

University of Hartford & Trinity College

beta_alpha@lambdalady.org

Beta Upsilon

Western Connecticut State University

beta_upsilon@lambdalady.org

Delaware (1)

Chapter Name

University Name

Chapter Email Address

Delta Pi

University of Delaware

delta_pi@lambdalady.org

Florida (9)

 

Chapter Name

University Name

Chapter Email Address

Chi

University of Florida

chi@lambdalady.org

Beta Gamma

University of South Florida

beta_gamma@lambdalady.org

Beta Theta

University of Central Florida

beta_theta@lambdalady.org

Beta Sigma

University of Miami

beta_sigma@lambdalady.org

Gamma Delta

Nova Southeastern University

gamma_delta@lambdalady.org

Gamma Epsilon

Florida State University

gamma_epsilon@lambdalady.org

Gamma Iota

Florida Atlantic University

gamma_iota@lambdalady.org

Gamma Pi

Florida International University

gamma_pi@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Lambda

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

epsilon_lambda@lambdalady.org

Georgia (6)

Chapter Name

University Name

Chapter Email Address

Gamma Nu

Emory University

gamma_nu@lambdalady.org

Gamma Omega

Georgia Institute of Technology

gamma_omega@lambdalady.org

Delta Alpha

The University of Georgia

delta_alpha@lambdalady.org

Delta Beta

Georgia State University

delta_beta@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Alpha

Kennesaw State University

epsilon_alpha@lambdalady.org

Zeta Beta

University of West Georgia

zeta_beta@lambdalady.org

Idaho (4)

 

Chapter Name

University Name

Chapter Email Address

Delta Eta

University of Idaho

delta_eta@lambdalady.org

Delta Xi

Lewis-Clark State College

delta_xi@lambdalady.org

Zeta Delta

Boise State University

zeta_delta@lambdalady.org

Zeta Eta

Idaho State University

zeta_eta@lambdalady.org

Illinois (9)

Chapter Name

University Name

Chapter Email Address

Beta Phi

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

beta_phi@lambdalady.org

Beta Chi

Eastern Illinois University

beta_chi@lambdalady.org

Beta Psi

Northwestern University

beta_psi@lambdalady.org

Delta Mu

Western Illinois University

delta_mu@lambdalady.org

Delta Nu

Loyola University - Chicago

delta_nu@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Beta

University of Chicago

epsilon_beta@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Gamma

University of Illinois at Chicago

epsilon_gamma@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Delta

DePaul University

epsilon_delta@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Tau

Lewis University

epsilon_tau@lambdalady.org

Iowa(1)

 

Chapter Name

University Name

Chapter Email Address

Zeta Gamma

Iowa State University

zeta_gamma@lambdalady.org

Maryland (3)

Chapter Name

University Name

Chapter Email Address

Upsilon

University of Maryland - College Park

upsilon@lambdalady.org

Beta Kappa

University of Maryland - Baltimore County

beta_kappa@lambdalady.org

Delta Psi

Towson University

delta_psi@lambdalady.org

Michigan (5)

Chapter Name

University Name

Chapter Email Address

Beta Omicron

University of Michigan - Ann Arbor

beta_omicron@lambdalady.org

Beta Pi

Eastern Michigan University

beta_pi@lambdalady.org

Beta Omega

Wayne State University

beta_omega@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Pi

Michigan State University

epsilon_pi@lambdalady.org

Zeta Lambda

Western Michigan University

zeta_lambda@lambdalady.org

New Jersey (17)

 

Chapter Name

University Name

Chapter Email Address

Alpha

Kean University

alpha@lambdalady.org

Beta

Bloomfield College

beta@lambdalady.org

Gamma

The College of New Jersey

gamma@lambdalady.org

Delta

Seton Hall University

delta@lambdalady.org

Epsilon

Rutgers University - New Brunswick

epsilon@lambdalady.org

Zeta

The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey

zeta@lambdalady.org

Eta

Fairleigh Dickinson University & Caldwell College

eta@lambdalady.org

Theta

Rowan University

theta@lambdalady.org

Iota

Rider University

iota@lambdalady.org

Mu

Ramapo College of New Jersey

mu@lambdalady.org

Nu

Montclair State University

nu@lambdalady.org

Omicron

Upsala College

omicron@lambdalady.org

Rho

Rutgers University - Camden

rho@lambdalady.org

Sigma

William Paterson University

sigma@lambdalady.org

Tau

Monmouth University

tau@lambdalady.org

Phi

New Jersey Institute of Technology & Rutgers University - Newark

phi@lambdalady.org

Beta Rho

New Jersey City University & St. Peter's College

beta_rho@lambdalady.org

New Mexico (1)

Chapter Name

University Name

Chapter Email Address

Gamma Kappa

University of New Mexico

gamma_kappa@lambdalady.org

New York (11)

Chapter Name

University Name

Chapter Email Address

Xi

Manhattan College, The College of New Rochelle, & Iona College

xi@lambdalady.org

Beta Beta

LeMoyne College

beta_beta@lambdalady.org

Beta Tau

University of Buffalo & Buffalo State University

beta_tau@lambdalady.org

Gamma Phi

Cornell University

gamma_phi@lambdalady.org

Delta Zeta

Stony Brook University

delta_zeta@lambdalady.org

Delta Kappa

St. John's University

delta_kappa@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Mu

State University of New York College at Oneonta

epsilon_mu@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Omicron

Binghamton University - State University of New York

epsilon_omicron@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Psi

State University of New York - Albany

epsilon_psi@lambdalady.org

Zeta Epsilon

Syracuse University

zeta_epsilon@lambdalady.org

Zeta Kappa

State University of New York - Plattsburgh

zeta_kappa@lambdalady.org

North Carolina (7)

Chapter Name

University Name

Chapter Email Address

Delta Gamma

University of North Carolina - Pembroke

delta_gamma@lambdalady.org

Delta Delta

University of North Carolina - Wilmington

delta_delta@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Theta

East Carolina University

epsilon_theta@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Nu

North Carolina State University

epsilon_nu@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Phi

University of North Carolina - Charlotte

epsilon_phi@lambdalady.org

Zeta Theta

Johnson C. Smith University

zeta_theta@lambdalady.org

Zeta Mu

Duke University

zeta_mu@lambdalady.org

Pennsylvania (5)

Chapter Name

University Name

Chapter Email Address

Pi

West Chester University

pi@lambdalady.org

Beta Epsilon

University of PennsylvaniaTemple University

beta_epsilon@lambdalady.org

Beta Lambda

Pennsylvania State University

beta_lambda@lambdalady.org

Delta Upsilon

Lehigh University

delta_upsilon@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Eta

Villanova University

epsilon_eta@lambdalady.org

Puerto Rico (1)

Chapter Name

University Name

Chapter Email Address

Lambda

La Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Puerto Rico

lambda@lambdalady.org

Tennessee (4)

Chapter Name

University Name

Chapter Email Address

Gamma Beta

Vanderbilt University

gamma_beta@lambdalady.org

Gamma Gamma

University of Tennessee - Knoxville

gamma_gamma@lambdalady.org

Delta Iota

Middle Tennessee State University

delta_iota@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Omega

University of Memphis

epsilon_omega@lambdalady.org

Texas (10)

Chapter Name

University Name

Chapter Email Address

Beta Eta

Texas A & M University - College Station

beta_eta@lambdalady.org

Beta Mu

University of North Texas

beta_mu@lambdalady.org

Beta Nu

University of Texas - Arlington

beta_nu@lambdalady.org

Gamma Eta

University of Houston

gamma_eta@lambdalady.org

Gamma Theta

Texas A & M University - Corpus Christi

gamma_theta@lambdalady.org

Gamma Xi

Sam Houston State University

gamma_xi@lambdalady.org

Gamma Rho

Texas Tech University

gamma_rho@lambdalady.org

Gamma Chi

University of Texas - Austin

gamma_chi@lambdalady.org

Delta Sigma

Texas Wesleyan University

delta_sigma@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Rho

Texas Christian University

epsilon_rho@lambdalady.org

Vermont (1)

Chapter Name

University Name

Chapter Email Address

Epsilon Zeta

University of Vermont

epsilon_zeta@lambdalady.org

Virginia (3)

Chapter Name 

University Name 

Chapter Email Address

Gamma Alpha

University of Virginia

gamma_alpha@lambdalady.org

Delta Epsilon

George Mason University

delta_epsilon@lambdalady.org

Zeta Alpha

Virginia Commonwealth University

zeta_alpha@lambdalady.org

Washington (3)

Chapter Name 

University Name 

Chapter Email Address

Gamma Omicron

University of Washington

gamma_omicron@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Epsilon

Eastern Washington University

epsilon_epsilon@lambdalady.org

Zeta Iota

Heritage University

zeta_iota@lambdalady.org

West Virginia (1)

Chapter Name 

University Name 

Chapter Email Address

Delta Lambda

West Virginia University

delta_lambda@lambdalady.org

Wisconsin (1)

Chapter Name 

University Name 

Chapter Email Address

Gamma Mu

University of Wisconsin - Madison

gamma_mu@lambdalady.org