Undergraduate Chapters
     By Greek Order

Chapter Name

University Name

Chapter Email Address

Alpha

Kean University

alpha@lambdalady.org

Beta

Bloomfield College

beta@lambdalady.org

Gamma

The College of New Jersey

gamma@lambdalady.org

Delta

Seton Hall University

delta@lambdalady.org

Epsilon

Rutgers University - New Brunswick

epsilon@lambdalady.org

Zeta

The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey

zeta@lambdalady.org

Eta

Fairleigh Dickinson University & Caldwell College

eta@lambdalady.org

Theta

Rowan University

theta@lambdalady.org

Iota

Rider University

iota@lambdalady.org

Kappa

University of Connecticut

kappa@lambdalady.org

Lambda

La Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Puerto Rico

lambda@lambdalady.org

Mu

Ramapo College of New Jersey

mu@lambdalady.org

Nu

Montclair State University

nu@lambdalady.org

Xi

Manhattan College, The College of New Rochelle, & Iona College

xi@lambdalady.org

Omicron

Upsala College

omicron@lambdalady.org

Pi

West Chester University

pi@lambdalady.org

Rho

Rutgers University - Camden

rho@lambdalady.org

Sigma

William Paterson University

sigma@lambdalady.org

Tau

Monmouth University

tau@lambdalady.org

Upsilon

University of Maryland - College Park

upsilon@lambdalady.org

Phi

New Jersey Institute of Technology & Rutgers University - Newark

phi@lambdalady.org

Chi

University of Florida

chi@lambdalady.org

Psi

Central Connecticut State University

psi@lambdalady.org

Beta Alpha

University of Hartford & Trinity College

beta_alpha@lambdalady.org

Beta Beta

LeMoyne College

beta_beta@lambdalady.org

Beta Gamma

University of South Florida

beta_gamma@lambdalady.org

Beta Delta

California State University - Long Beach

beta_delta@lambdalady.org

Beta Epsilon

University of PennsylvaniaTemple University

beta_epsilon@lambdalady.org

Beta Zeta

Loyola Marymount University

beta_zeta@lambdalady.org

Beta Eta

Texas A & M University - College Station

beta_eta@lambdalady.org

Beta Theta

University of Central Florida

beta_theta@lambdalady.org

Beta Iota

Arizona State University

beta_iota@lambdalady.org

Beta Kappa

University of Maryland - Baltimore County

beta_kappa@lambdalady.org

Beta Lambda

Pennsylvania State University

beta_lambda@lambdalady.org

Beta Mu

University of North Texas

beta_mu@lambdalady.org

Beta Nu

University of Texas - Arlington

beta_nu@lambdalady.org

Beta Xi

San Jose State University

beta_xi@lambdalady.org

Beta Omicron

University of Michigan - Ann Arbor

beta_omicron@lambdalady.org

Beta Pi

Eastern Michigan University

beta_pi@lambdalady.org

Beta Rho

New Jersey City University & St. Peter's College

beta_rho@lambdalady.org

Beta Sigma

University of Miami

beta_sigma@lambdalady.org

Beta Tau

University of Buffalo & Buffalo State University

beta_tau@lambdalady.org

Beta Upsilon

Western Connecticut State University

beta_upsilon@lambdalady.org

Beta Phi

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

beta_phi@lambdalady.org

Beta Chi

Eastern Illinois University

beta_chi@lambdalady.org

Beta Psi

Northwestern University

beta_psi@lambdalady.org

Beta Omega

Wayne State University

beta_omega@lambdalady.org

Gamma Alpha

University of Virginia

gamma_alpha@lambdalady.org

Gamma Beta

Vanderbilt University

gamma_beta@lambdalady.org

Gamma Gamma

University of Tennessee - Knoxville

gamma_gamma@lambdalady.org

Gamma Delta

Nova Southeastern University

gamma_delta@lambdalady.org

Gamma Epsilon

Florida State University

gamma_epsilon@lambdalady.org

Gamma Zeta

University of California - Riverside

gamma_zeta@lambdalady.org

Gamma Eta

University of Houston

gamma_eta@lambdalady.org

Gamma Theta

Texas A & M University - Corpus Christi

gamma_theta@lambdalady.org

Gamma Iota

Florida Atlantic University

gamma_iota@lambdalady.org

Gamma Kappa

University of New Mexico

gamma_kappa@lambdalady.org

Gamma Lambda

California State University - Fullerton

gamma_lambda@lambdalady.org

Gamma Mu

University of Wisconsin - Madison

gamma_mu@lambdalady.org

Gamma Nu

Emory University

gamma_nu@lambdalady.org

Gamma Xi

Sam Houston State University

gamma_xi@lambdalady.org

Gamma Omicron

University of Washington

gamma_omicron@lambdalady.org

Gamma Pi

Florida International University

gamma_pi@lambdalady.org

Gamma Rho 

Texas Tech University

gamma_rho@lambdalady.org

Gamma Sigma

California State University - San Bernardino

gamma_sigma@lambdalady.org

Gamma Tau

California State University - Los Angeles

gamma_tau@lambdalady.org

Gamma Upsilon

California State Polytechnic University - Pomona

gamma_upsilon@lambdalady.org

Gamma Phi

Cornell University

gamma_phi@lambdalady.org

Gamma Chi

University of Texas - Austin

gamma_chi@lambdalady.org

Gamma Psi

San Diego State University

gamma_psi@lambdalady.org

Gamma Omega

Georgia Institute of Technology

gamma_omega@lambdalady.org

Delta Alpha

The University of Georgia

delta_alpha@lambdalady.org

Delta Beta

Georgia State University

delta_beta@lambdalady.org

Delta Gamma

University of North Carolina - Pembroke

delta_gamma@lambdalady.org

Delta Delta

University of North Carolina - Wilmington

delta_delta@lambdalady.org

Delta Epsilon

George Mason University

delta_epsilon@lambdalady.org

Delta Zeta

Stony Brook University

delta_zeta@lambdalady.org

Delta Eta

University of Idaho

delta_eta@lambdalady.org

Delta Theta

University of California - Santa Barbara

delta_theta@lambdalady.org

Delta Iota

Middle Tennessee State University

delta_iota@lambdalady.org

Delta Kappa

St. John's University

delta_kappa@lambdalady.org

Delta Lambda

West Virginia University

delta_lambda@lambdalady.org

Delta Mu

Western Illinois University

delta_mu@lambdalady.org

Delta Nu

Loyola University - Chicago

delta_nu@lambdalady.org

Delta Xi

Lewis-Clark State College

delta_xi@lambdalady.org

Delta Omicron

University of California - Berkeley

delta_omicron@lambdalady.org

Delta Pi

University of Delaware

delta_pi@lambdalady.org

Delta Rho

University of California - Los Angeles

delta_rho@lambdalady.org

Delta Sigma

Texas Wesleyan University

delta_sigma@lambdalady.org

Delta Tau

San Francisco State University

delta_tau@lambdalady.org

Delta Upsilon

Lehigh University

delta_upsilon@lambdalady.org

Delta Phi

University of Southern California

delta_phi@lambdalady.org

Delta Chi

California Polytechnic State University - San Luis Obispo

delta_chi@lambdalady.org

Delta Psi

Towson University

delta_psi@lambdalady.org

Delta Omega

California State University - Northridge

delta_omega@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Alpha

Kennesaw State University

epsilon_alpha@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Beta

University of Chicago

epsilon_beta@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Gamma

University of Illinois at Chicago

epsilon_gamma@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Delta

DePaul University

epsilon_delta@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Epsilon

Eastern Washington University

epsilon_epsilon@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Zeta

University of Vermont

epsilon_zeta@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Eta

Villanova University

epsilon_eta@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Theta

East Carolina University

epsilon_theta@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Iota

Humboldt State University

epsilon_iota@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Kappa

University of Arizona

epsilon_kappa@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Lambda

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

epsilon_lambda@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Mu

State University of New York College at Oneonta

epsilon_mu@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Nu

North Carolina State University

epsilon_nu@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Xi

University of California - Fresno

epsilon_xi@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Omicron

Binghamton University - State University of New York

epsilon_omicron@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Pi

Michigan State University

epsilon_pi@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Rho

Texas Christian University

epsilon_rho@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Sigma

University of California - Irvine

epsilon_sigma@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Tau

Lewis University

epsilon_tau@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Upsilon

University of California - Davis

epsilon_upsilon@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Phi

University of North Carolina - Charlotte

epsilon_phi@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Chi

University of California - Santa Cruz

epsilon_chi@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Psi

State University of New York - Albany

epsilon_psi@lambdalady.org

Epsilon Omega

University of Memphis

epsilon_omega@lambdalady.org

Zeta Alpha

Virginia Commonwealth University

zeta_alpha@lambdalady.org

Zeta Beta

University of West Georgia

zeta_beta@lambdalady.org

Zeta Gamma

Iowa State University

zeta_gamma@lambdalady.org