Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

National President
2014-2016
Beatriz Barragan
Gamma Sigma chapter, Spring 2004
president@lambdalady.org

Vice President of Internal Affairs
2015-2017
Elisa Anastasia Oliver
Gamma Epsilon chapter, Spring 2006

internalaffairs@lambdalady.org

Vice President of External Affairs
2014-2016
Laurie Ochoa
Gamma Omicron chapter, Spring 2006

externalaffairs@lambdalady.org

Vice President of Administration
2014-2016
Korina Mendoza Gonzales
Gamma Zeta chapter, Spring 2006

administration@lambdalady.org

Vice President of Finance
2015-2017
Melissa Sue Avalos
Beta Nu chapter, Spring 2001

finance@lambdalady.org

Director of Undergraduate Affairs
2014-2016
Margarita Landeros
Delta Omicron chapter, Spring 2008

undergraduates@lambdalady.org

Director of Risk Management
2015-2017
Alexis Richbourg
Delta Beta chapter, Fall 2008

riskmanagement@lambdalady.org

Director of Alumnae Affairs
2015-2017
Jessica Yasmine Islam
Gamma Beta chapter, Spring 2010

alumnae@lambdalady.org

Director of Orientation
2014-2016
Amethyst Michelle Thorman
Beta Eta chapter, Spring 2004

orientation@lambdalady.org

Director of Recruitment and Retention
2015-2017
Marisol Cruz
Alpha Delta Alumnae chapter, Fall 2007

recruitment@lambdalady.org

Advisor
Thomasa Gonzalez
Alpha chapter, 1975

Advisor
Milena Orozco
Gamma chapter, Fall 1986

 

To contact the Board of Directors collectively send an email to directors@lambdalady.org