Alumnae Chapters

The primary focus of alumnae chapters is to engage post-baccalaureate sisters in political, social, and community service activities within our communities. Alumnae Chapters are also committed to ensure the success of our Undergraduate chapters. Not only do they advise local chapters, they also sponsor workshops and conferences.

Interested alumnae of Lambda Theta Alpha who would like more information on how to become active and/or post-baccalaureate Interested Ladies who are not yet part of our organization but would like more information on how to join should contact the Director of Alumnae Affairs at alumnae@lambdalady.org.

Below is a list of our current Alumnae Chapters.

Chapter Name

Location

Email Address

Alpha Alpha

New Brunswick, New Jersey

alpha_alpha@lambdalady.org

Alpha Beta

Hartford, Connecticut

alpha_beta@lambdalady.org

Alpha Gamma

Austin, Texas

alpha_gamma@lambdalady.org

Alpha Delta

Silver Spring, Maryland

alpha_delta@lambdalady.org

Alpha Epsilon

New York, New York

alpha_epsilon@lambdalady.org

Alpha Zeta

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

alpha_zeta@lambdalady.org

Alpha Eta

Los Angeles, California

alpha_eta@lambdalady.org

Alpha Theta

Seattle, Washington

alpha_theta@lambdalady.org

Alpha Iota

Nashville, Tennessee

alpha_iota@lambdalady.org

Alpha Kappa

Madison, Wisconsin

alpha_kappa@lambdalady.org

Alpha Lambda

Chicago, Illinois

alpha_lambda@lambdalady.org

Alpha Mu

Detroit, Michigan

alpha_mu@lambdalady.org

Alpha Nu

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

alpha_nu@lambdalady.org

Alpha Xi

Alexandria, Virginia

alpha_xi@lambdalady.org

Alpha Omicron

Phoenix, Arizona

alpha_omicron@lambdalady.org

Alpha Pi

Boston, Massachusetts

alpha_pi@lambdalady.org

Alpha Rho

Raleigh, North Carolina

alpha_rho@lambdalady.org

Alpha Sigma

Atlanta, Georgia

alpha_sigma@lambdalady.org

Alpha Tau

Albuquerque, New Mexico

alpha_tau@lambdalady.org

Alpha Upsilon

Orlando, Florida

alpha_upsilon@lambdalady.org

Alpha Phi

Dallas, Texas

alpha_phi@lambdalady.org

Alpha Chi

San Francisco, California

alpha_chi@lambdalady.org

Alpha Psi

Denver, Colorado

alpha_psi@lambdalady.org

Alpha Omega

Paterson, New Jersey

alpha_omega@lambdalady.org